Contact Us

Dirk Dovell - President

1.866.840.TUFF(8833)
1.306.535.4844
d.dovell@tuffexteriors.com

 

Lenn Dovell - South East Division Manager

1.306.577.7307
l.dovell@tuffexteriors.com

 

Mike Kostiuk - Manager

1.306.529.1238
m.kostiuk@tuffexteriors.com

 

Roger Burkholder - Shop Technician

r.burkholder@tuffexteriors.com

 

Kelly Schwartz - Office Administrator

k.schwartz@tuffexteriors.com

 

Birat Ghimire - Project Estimator

b.ghimire@tuffexteriors.com